Skip To Main Content

OVS Staff Directory

Principal:

Maura DuVall

mduvall@twinhillsusd.org

 

School Manager/

Registrar:

Terri Cirimele

tcirimele@twinhillsusd.org

 

Office Assistant/P.E. Instructor

Maxwell Chambara

mchambara@twinhillsusd.org

 

Education Specialist:

Rita Salluzzi

rsalluzzi@twinhillsusd.org

 

Mathematics Teacher:

Jason Stevens

jstevens@twinhillsusd.org

 

Enrichment Class Teacher:

Kari O’Kane

kokane@twinhillsusd.org

 

 

 

 

Supervising Teachers:

Sarah Amador

samador@twinhillsusd.org

 

Christina Bush

cbush@twinhillsusd.org

 

Karen Correa

kcorrea@twinhillsusd.org

 

Sunny Galbraith

sgalbraith@twinhillsusd.org

 

Savannah Leigh

sleigh@twinhillsusd.org

 

Jen Lofchie

jlofchie@twinhillsusd.org

 

Lisa Loughran

lloughran@twinhillsusd.org

 

Alison Malisa

amalisa@twinhillsusd.org

 

Nate Sheedy

nsheedy@twinhillsusd.org

 

Jeremiah Siem

jsiem@twinhillsusd.org

 

Amanda TimberMoon

atimbermoon@twinhillsusd.org

 

Elise Turner

eturner@twinhillsusd.org

 

Ondrejka Yaconelli

 oyaconelli@twinhillsusd.org